top of page
Shooting-Womade-1 (8 sur 41).jpg

L'Académie

Notre mission est d'autonomiser et d'inspirer les femmes entrepreneures avec les outils, les ressources et les réseaux dont elles ont besoin pour réussir en affaires. Nos cours sont divisés en trois sections : Launch, Upscale et Pivot. 

Choisissez votre point de départ...

À la WE RISE Academy, nous croyons qu'il est important de donner aux femmes entrepreneures les connaissances dont elles ont besoin pour réussir et atteindre leurs objectifs. Rejoignez-nous aujourd'hui et libérez votre potentiel !

Join the Academy

If you’d like join the first cohort launching in March 2024?

Send us your application and we'll be back to you in January. We'll be selecting max. 15 bada** ready to bring their project to the next level! 

 

Want to be part of the movement? Join: 

- before Dec 31st to enjoy preferred rate at €1375

- or until January 31st at €1775

Aucun événement à venir pour le moment

Cours

Ceci est votre section Services. C'est un endroit idéal pour donner plus d'informations sur les services que vous fournissez. Vous pouvez rédiger une description générale de ce que propose votre entreprise, puis ajouter plus de détails ci-dessous.

Cette section peut être adaptée à votre site Web. Vous pouvez choisir de mettre en évidence d'autres éléments tels que des cours ou des programmes, ou de partager des fonctionnalités spéciales sur votre entreprise que vous souhaitez promouvoir. Double-cliquez sur la zone de texte pour modifier le texte et le personnaliser. 

En attendant...

bottom of page

top of page
Shooting-Womade-1 (8 sur 41).jpg

The Academy

Our mission is to empower and inspire female entrepreneurs with the tools, resources, and networks they need to succeed in business. Our courses are divided into three sections: Launch, Upscale and Pivot. 

Choose your starting point...

At the WE RISE Academy, we believe in empowering female entrepreneurs with the knowledge they need to succeed and reach their goals. Join us today and unlock your potential!

Money shouldn't be a problem to join us.

Please contact us if you have any question

werisebrussels@gmail.com

Couses

This is your Services section. This is a great place to give more information about the services you provide. You can write a general description of what your business offers then add more details below.

This section can be adapted for your website. You may choose to highlight other things like courses or programs, or to share special features about your business that you want to promote. Double click on the text box to edit the text and make it your own. 

Join the Academy

Join the waiting list

Apply here below to join the waiting list

#weriseacademy

How did you hear about us ?

Thanks for submitting!

We'll contact back asap.

In the meantime...

bottom of page